MASTER ITALIANO TORNEI OMAHA

MASTER ITALIANO TORNEI OMAHA



GEVGELIJA 15-17 NOVEMBER
Tournament Program


15.11.2019 – Friday
Opening
Start: 21:00h. CET / 22:00 EEST
Omaha H/L
Buy in: 100+20€ (1re)
Late registration: 6 h.
Stack: 25.000
Levels: 20′
Table 8

16.11.2019 – Saturday
“A Italian Saturday”
Start: 14:00h. CET / 15:00 EEST
Courchevel H/L
Buy in: 100+20€ (1re)
Late registration: 6 h.
Stack: 25.000
Levels: 20′
Table 8

16.11.2019 – Saturday
“TheChoice”
Start: 19:00h. CET / 20:00 EEST
Omaha 4/5/6
Buy in: 100+20€ (1re)
Late registration: 6 h.
Stack: 25.000
Levels: 20′
Table 7

17.11.2019 – Sunday
Main Event
Start: 12:00h. CET / 13:00 EEST
Omaha
Buy in: 200+30€ (1re)
Late registration: 8 h.
Stack: 40.000
Levels: 30′
Table 8

Tel. MK +38934210210
GR +306980311500
SR +38163256135 (W.A)
ITA +393313013374

Copyright © Casino FLAMINGO Hotel - 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Content of the presentation is exclusively intended for persons over the age 18